Michigan is ruled to be a republic, with 3 branches of presidency: the executive branch consisting on the Governor of Michigan and the other independently elected constitutional officers; the legislative branch consisting of the House of Associates and Senate; and the judicial department. The Michigan Structure permits the immediate participation o… Read More